Cokeburg Borough, Pa

Contact

Harry Gorby                   President         hgorby@cokeburgboro.com
Holly Detts-Dranzo      V-Pres.              hdranzo@cokeburgboro.com
Richard Chaney              Council           rchaney@cokeburgboro.com
Barbara Kubena             Council            bkubena@cokeburgboro.com
Terry Wise                       Council            twise@cokeburgboro.com
Allen Eimer                    Council             aeimer@cokeburgboro.com
Marissa Bruhn               Council             mbruhn@cokeburgboro.com
DEBORAH NORQUIST         Boro Sec.          SECRETARY@cokeburgboro.com
Road Dept.                                                    roads@cokeburgboro.com
John Dranzo III        Zoning Officer      zoning@cokeburgboro.com