Borough of Cokeburg
Home
Ordinances
Public Safety
Zoning & Building
Web Links
Boro News and Notices
History
About Us
Elected Officials
Contacts
Contacts


 
COKEBURG BOROUGH
Name                    Position           Email                      
Harry Gorby
President hgorby@cokeburgboro.com
Holly Detts-Dranzo
V-President hdranzo@cokeburgboro.com
Richard Chaney
Council rchaney@cokeburgboro.com
Barbara Kubena Council bkubena@cokeburgboro.com
Terry Wise
Council twise@cokeburgboro.com
Allen Eimer
Council aeimer@cokeburgboro.com
Carol Basara
Mayor  
Betty Pordash Boro Secretary bpordash@cokeburgboro.com
Tim Norquist
Road Dept. roads@cokeburgboro.com
John Dranzo III Zoning Officer zoning@cokeburgboro.com




                       IMPORTANT PHONE NUMBERS

 

Name                     Service                            Phone          
PCSA Sewerage & Water Billing 724-239-2381
Charleroi Water Water Breaks & Billing 724-483-3585
West Penn Power Electric 800-255-3443
Equitable Gas Natural Gas 800-654-6335
Fairpoint Telecommunications 800-400-5568
Cathy Durko Real Estate Tax Collector 724-945-6507
Keystone Collections Wage Tax Collector 855-697-3518
Bigg's Sanitation Garbage Collections 724-379-4331